A History of St. James Church & Jeddore

A History of St. James Church & Jeddore

Commemorating 150th Anniversary of St. James Congregation

Book - 1993
Rate this:
A history of St. James Anglican Church, located at 66 Dolby Hill Road, Head of Jeddore, along Nova Scotia's Eastern Shore. The church was consecrated on July 9, 1843. St. James Church is now one of five churches within the shared ministry of the Anglican Parishes of Ship Harbour and Musquodoboit. This publication also includes information about the history of Jeddore.
Publisher: Head of Jeddore, N.S. : St. James Church, 1993
Branch Call Number: 283.71622 P682h
Characteristics: 30 p. : illus. ; 22 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at HPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top