Select language, opens an overlay

The Chilbury Ladies' Choir

A Novel
Title rated 3.95 out of 5 stars, based on 421 ratings
NATIONAL BESTSELLER • “A delightful debut.”—People 
 
For readers of Lilac Girls and The Nightingale, The Chilbury Ladies' Choir unfolds the struggles, affairs, deceptions, and triumphs of a village choir during World War II.

As England becomes enmeshed in the early days of World War…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title