Select language, opens an overlay


Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
From literary legend David Adams Richards comes the breathtaking final instalment of his epic Miramichi Trilogy.
When John Delano is asked by the sister of Orville MacDurmot to investigate his violent death and the accusations of murder that haunted his final days, Delano embarks on a journey that will pull him deep into…




From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title